V-Project (Vocal Robin McAuley) – New Machine (2008) [FLAC]

Artist: V-Project
Album: New Machine
Released: 2008
Style: Pop-Rock
Format: FLAC
Size: 330 Mb


01. Exit Sign
02. Somebody Like You
03. The Stake
04. Disclaimer
05. Time To Move On
06. Desert Run (Instrumental)
07. You Don’t Care
08. Tangled In Your Web
09. Oh Yer Way
10. Back To My Baby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *