Meat Loaf – Dead Ringer [Epic, EK (3600) USA] (1981) [FLAC]

Artist: Meat Loaf
Album: Dead Ringer
Released: 1981
Style: Rock
Format: FLAC
Size: 279 Mb


01. Peel Out
02. I’m Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us
03. More Than You Deserve
04. I’ll Kill You If You Don’t Come Back
05. Read ‘Em And Weep
06. Nocturnal Pleasure
07. Dead Ringer For Love
08. Everything Is Permitted

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *