Meat Loaf – Braver Than We Are (2016)

Artist: Meat Loaf
Album: Braver Than We Are
Released: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 195 Mb

Please enter CAPTCHA code below to access DOWNLOAD LINKS

01 – Who Needs the Young
02 – Going All the Way Is Just the Start (A Song in 6 movements) [feat. Ellen Foley & Karla DeVito]
03 – Speaking In Tongues (feat. Stacy Michelle)
04 – Loving You’s a Dirty Job (But Somebody’s Gotta Do It) [feat. Stacy Michelle]
05 – Souvenirs
06 – Only When I Feel
07 – More
08 – Godz
09 – Skull of Your Country (feat. Cian Coey)
10 – Train of Love
11 – I Would Do Anything for Love (But I Won’t Do That) [Songwriter Demo] [Bonus Track]
12 – Dirty Water (Songwriter Demo) [Bonus Track]
13 – Prize Fight Lover (Songwriter Demo) [Bonus Track]
14 – Who Needs the Young (Songwriter Demo) [Bonus Track]
15 – Going All the Way Is Just the Start (feat. Ellen Foley & Karla DeVito) [Radio Edit] [Bonus Track]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *