Meat Loaf – Braver Than We Are (2016) [FLAC]

Artist: Meat Loaf
Album: Braver Than We Are
Released: 2016
Style: Rock
Format: FLAC
Size: 358 Mb


01. Who Needs The Young
02. Going All The Way Is Just the Start (feat. Ellen Foley & Karla DeVito)
03. Speaking In Tongues (feat. Stacy Michelle)
04. Loving You’s A Dirty Job (But Somebody’s Gotta Do It) (feat. Stacy Michelle)
05. Souvenirs
06. Only When I Feel
07. More
08. Godz
09. Skull Of Your Country (feat. Cian Coey)
10. Train Of Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *