Fleetwood Mac – Say You Will (Limited Edition) (2003) [FLAC]

Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Album: Say You Will (Limited Edition)
Released: 2003
Style: Rock
Format: FLAC
Size: 746 Mb


1. What’s The World Coming To
2. Murrow Turning Over In His Grave
3. Illume
4. Thrown Down
5. Miranda
6. Red Rover
7. Say You Will
8. Peacekeeper
9. Come
10. Smile At You
11. Running Through The Garden
12. Silver Girl
13. Steal Your Heart Away
14. Bleed To Love Her
15. Everybody Finds Out
16. Destiny Rules
17. Say Goodbye
18. Goodbye Baby
1. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (Bob Dylan cover)
2. Not Make Believe (previously unreleased)
3. Peacekeeper (live from AOL Sessions)
4. Say You Will (live from AOL Sessions)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *