Canned Heat – One Step Behind The Blues (2014) [FLAC]

Style: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Released: 2014
Country: USA
Format: FLAC (*.flac)
Playtime: 00:24:23

Please enter CAPTCHA code below to access DOWNLOAD LINKS


1. Spoonful
2. Big Road Blues
3. Rollin’ And Thumblin’ (With Harmonica)
4. Got My Mojo Working
5. Pretty Thing
6. Louise
7. Dimples
8. Don’t Hold On
9. Straight Ahead
10. Rollin’ And Thumblin’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *