The Bleedin’ Hearts – The Bleedin’ Hearts (1994) [APE]

Artist: The Bleedin’ Hearts
Album: The Bleedin’ Hearts
Released: 1994
Style: Hard Rock, Southern Rock
Format: APE
Size: 375 Mb


01. Resurrection Special
02. Resurrection
03. Ball And Chain
04. Show N’ Tell
05. Torch Is Out
06. As The Crow Flies
07. All Over You
08. Hard To Get
09. Soldier
10. White Light / White Heat
11. Vampire Blues
12. Get Thru To You
13. Way Down In Georgia
14. Can’t Get That Stuff No More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *